411 – Yolanda

Today was a day I thought to grab out my mesh head from inventory and give it a try. Again. So I am wearing my Lelutka mesh head here🙂
I still don’t like mesh heads that much but I must admit that they are great for photpgraphy and maybe I will use it more often for photos. We will see😉

I  am wearing the outfit Yolanda from Tashi. This new item is available at I Love My Fair-White Christmas, running until January 4th 2016.
Yolanda comes in 5 standard sizes rigged mesh and includs  as usual a colour change hud.

My hair is Bernadette from EMO-tions – available at current round of Cosmopolitan.

My Earrings are part of the Sophistication Set from IT! It is available on current round of Designer Circle.  The set includes necklace and eaqrrings.

———————————————————————————————————

Heute dachte ich  daran, meinen Mesh Head aus dem Inventar zu kramen und es noch mal zu versuchen. Wieder mal. So trage ich meinen Mesh Head von Lelukta in diesem Bild.🙂
Ich mag die Mesh Heads noch immer nicht so sehr aber ich muss zugeben, sie sind großartig für die Fotografie und vielleicht werde ich ihn öfters nutzen für meine Fotos. Wir werden sehen😉

Ich trage das neue Outfit Yolanda von Tashi. Dieses neue Outfit ist erhältlich auf dem I Love My Fair-White Christmas Event, welches bis zum 4. Januar 2016 läuft.
Yoland enthält 5 Standardgrößen Rigged Mesh sowie wie gewohnt einen Colour Change Hud.

Mein Haar ist das Bernadette von EMO-tions – erhältlich auf der derzeitigen RUnde von Cosmopolitan.

Meine Ohrringe sind aus dem Sophistication Set von IT!, welches auf der derzeitigen Runde vom Designer Circle zu erhalten ist. Das Set besteht aus Kette und Ohrringen.

 

Happy shopping !

 

Greetings
Sanni

Follow me on flickr to see more photos with larger resolution taken by me.
Thank you so much for visiting and reading my blog. It is much appreciated.  <3

 

BODY / Körper

Skin / Haut  – *Glam Affair* – Emma – Jamaica   ==> @Collabor
Make-Up – Lelutka – Karin Applier
Meshbody / Meshkörper – Maitreya – Lara
Eyes / Augen – *IKON* – Odyssey Eyes – Evening
Hands&Feet / Hände&Füße – *SLINK* Mesh Hands (Casual) & Feet (High)
Hair / Haar – *EMO-tions* – Bernadette   ==> @Cosmopolitan

 

CLOTHING / KLEIDUNG 

Outfit – *Tashi* – Yolanda   ==> @I love my fair white Christmas
Shoes / Schuhe – *Hilly Haalan* – Lila Pumps

 

ACCESSOIRES 

Earrings / Ohrringe – *IT!*  – Sophistication Set 1   ==> @Designer Circle

 

Poses&Props

IOS – Box with Poses white

 

LOCATION

My Home

This entry was posted in Accessoires, Animations, Cosmopolitan, Designer Circle, Earring, EMO-tions, Eyeshadow, Glam Affair, Lelutka, Lipstick, Maitreya Lara, Make-Up, Meshbody, Meshhead, Meshpart Hands&Feet, Pant Outfits, Poses & Props, SLINK Hand&Feet and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 411 – Yolanda

  1. Pingback: 411 – Yolanda | Sanni’s Fashion Look & More in Second Life – jon's fashion

  2. Jon says:

    Sieht doch wunderschön aus. Ich habe mich zuerst auch schwer getan mit den Mesh Heads, aber allmählich bekomme ich sie auch in den Griff und es macht richtig Spass🙂

    • ja man muss sich dran gewöhnen aber was ich bisher nicht mochte waren dieser starre Ausdruck und dass sie alle trotzig und traurig in die Weltgeschichte schauen🙂 Aber es wird besser jetzt nachdem einige Animations Mimiken mitgeliefert werden – ich bin halt ein fröhlicher Mensch und mag keine herunterhängenden Mundwinkel😉
      Noch besser wäre es wenn man sie anpassen könnte ! Aber ja ich werde ihn jetzt öfter nutzen🙂

      Danke für Dein Feedback !

  3. Looking like a movie star🙂 Thank you so much for an awesome year full of amazing posts, hope you are enjoying some ultra happy holidays!!!!

Leave a Reply

