319 – Selena

I have found again another for me new store with beautiful clothes and as always I am really amazed about the versatility of SL.
And I am happy they accepted me as official blogger at -monaLISA- , so I can show you more of the releases.

Today I am showing you their release Selena, an outfit coming with top and an amazing, asymmetrical skinny skirt. The pack includes fitmesh standard sizes from XS to XL and sizes for Belleza, Maitreya and Slink mesh bodies and alpha layers if you wear it with your systembody..
I am wearing it with my Maitreya body and it worked fine.

Available is this outfit in different colours and you will find your favourtie one, too. I am showing you pink/white and white/mint.

My necklace and earrings “Enchanted Rose” are from IT! It is available as Birthday hunt prize (1 year IT!) at the mainstore. 12 packages with beautiful jewellery for only 10L$ until September, 30th 2015. With huds for different colours to choose you will get nice pieces for your wardrobe. I posted about the Birthday hunt at IT! before here.

Every week IT! has also special sales offers for very low prices. It is really worth a visit or 2, 3,…🙂

Happy shopping🙂

 

Greetings
Sanni

Follow me on flickr to see more photos with larger resolution taken by me.
Thank you so much for visiting and reading my blog. It is much appreciated.  <3

 

BODY

Skin – *Glam Affair* – Sia – India 01
Shape – my own (Systemshape)
Meshbody – Maitreya – Lara
Eyes – *IKON * – Eternal – Marine
Eye Make-Up – *LaBoheme* – Glamour Eyes – Cerridwen
Naildesign – *PINK Cherry* – Crown Nails (for SLINK)  ==> @Designer Circle Round 114
Hands&Feet – *SLINK* Mesh Hands (Casual) & Feet (Mid)
Hair – *Argrace* – Hotaru – Dark Browns

 

OUTFIT

Top&Skirt – *-monaLisa-* – Selena – pink/whte and white/mint
Shoes – *Hilly Haalan* – Livana Heels

 

 

ACCESSOIRES

Necklace&Earrings – *IT!* – Enchanted Rose  **BIIRTHDAY HUNT**

 

Poses

Le Poppycock  – All Angles –  Pack A and B

 

LOCATION

My photostudio

 

This entry was posted in Accessoires, Designer Circle, Dress Outfits, Jewellery and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

