318 – Sometimes

Flippant’s new release “Sometime Outfit” is a steam punk influenced outfit.

This is a complete outfit for a themed appearance and haveing fun with style and special moments in SL. It is kind of romantical and historical style when you look at the steampunk.

This outfit includes:
– Jacket incl. Top in 5 standard sizes
– Leggings in 5 standard sizes
– Belt with resizer
– Boots with resizer
– Brooch
– Monocle
– Alpha and boot base.

I used it with my Maitreya body and it worked fine.

To show you this outfit in a matching scenerey I went to Freeport Township of Flotsam  on sim Blake Diego in the Blake Sea. I know this place from my sailing tours and I was always attracted of this sim.

Especially you can enter and visit Nautilus submarine, explore and take great photos.
As tip – look undersea too🙂

When looking at the outfit I can’t say what  I like the most because it is in general amazing.

But I am sorry to say that the hat and the hair are not included in the outfit. I found this on my search for matching hair at Wasabi Pills.

 

Happy shopping🙂

 

Greetings
Sanni

Follow me on flickr to see more photos with larger resolution taken by me.
Thank you so much for visiting and reading my blog. It is much appreciated.  <3

 

BODY

Skin – *Glam Affair* – Sia – India 07
Shape – my own (Systemshape)
Meshbody – Maitreya – Lara
Eyes – *IKON * – Eternal – Marine
Eye Make-Up – *LaBoheme* – Glamour Eyes – Cerridwen
Naildesign – *Tashi* – Izel   ==> @The Instruments
Hands&Feet – *SLINK* Mesh Hands (Casual) & Feet (Mid)
Hair – *Wasabi  Pills* – Magician (incl. Hat)

 

OUTFIT

Outfit – *Flippant* – Sometime
includes Jackt incl Top, Leggings, Boots, Brooch, Monocle

 

ACCESSOIRES

Hat – incl. in Hair – see above

 

Poses

(marukin) – soft grunge looks [c88]

 

LOCATION

Freeport Township of Flotsam
 

This entry was posted in Accessoires, Complete Outfit, Pant Outfits and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

