316 – Chanice

I went around last time and looked for a jumpsuit – elegant style – and now I found it at Pink Cherry – available in different colours and versions but I liked this one with the tie very much. it comes with 5 standard sizes and a texture change hud to change between silver and gold for the belt buckle.

My “Khandi” Metallics heels are from Glow Designs for Designer Circle Round 114.
Available in Silver and Gold for the sales event.

My bracelet and ring is from IT! – the beutiful Luster Set, containing of bracelet, ring, Necklace and Earrings. Available in different colours – 7 sets.
Best is and as tip from me:
Set 1,2 and 3 is available for only 55L$ each for 55L Thursday Sale.
Set 4,5 and 6 is available for only 60L$ each for My 60L Secret Sale.

And more for 45L Sale .

Happy shopping🙂

 

Greetings
Sanni

Follow me on flickr to see more photos with larger resolution taken by me.
Thank you so much for visiting and reading my blog. It is much appreciated.  <3

 

BODY

Skin – *Glam Affair* – Sia – India 07
Shape – my own (Systemshape)
Meshbody – Maitreya – Lara
Eyes – *IKON * – Eternal – Marine
Eye Make-Up – *LaBoheme* – Glamour Eyes – Elvehenan – 4
Naildesign – *LaBoheme* – Mayan Constellation SLINK
Hands&Feet – *SLINK* Mesh Hands (Casual) & Feet (High)
Hair – *DeLa* – Doutzen – Reds

 

OUTFIT

Jumpsuit – *Pink Cherry* – Elegant Jumpsuit Chanice – Black
Shoes – *Glow Designs* – Khandi Metallic  ==> @Designer Circle 114

 

ACCESSOIRES

Bracelet&Ring – *IT!* – Luster Set 1 ==> 55L Thursdale Sale

 

Poses & LOCATION

My photostudio

This entry was posted in 55L Thursday Sale, Accessoires, Designer Circle, Jewellery, Pant Outfits and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

