315 – Green

Usually my favourite colour is red and all its shades. Folowing my blog you see often red, pink, purple etc. I admit I am also a pink lover🙂

And I didn’t like green but lately  I also do like it and use green as highlight also in my RL.
Why? Yes, I don’t know and so I surfed on the web for the meaning of the colour green:

Green stands for balance, nature, spring, and rebirth. It’s the symbol of prosperity, freshness, and progress.

Well, maybe it is because I am feeling very balnaced at the moment although real life is stressful. Anyway  I do like  it and enjoy GREEN !🙂

My pants are  from Loordes of London and released for Designer Circle, starting today.
These pants are available in 5 colours.

My necklace “Wooden Tears” is for the Super Sales Weekend of Loordes of London, available in 4 colours  – each for only50 L$.
My Shoes Diamond Bag  are available in 3 colours (blue&green shades)  – each for only 60 L$ of Loordes of London My 60L Secret Sale
Happy shopping🙂

 

Greetings
Sanni

Follow me on flickr to see more photos with larger resolution taken by me.
Thank you so much for visiting and reading my blog. It is much appreciated.  <3

 

BODY

Skin – *Glam Affair* – Sia – India 05
Shape – my own (Systemshape)
Meshbody – Maitreya – Lara
Eyes – *IKON * – Eternal – Marine
Eye Make-Up – *LaBoheme* – Glamour Eyes – Elvehenan – 4
Naildesign – *Pulcino* – Icicle  *Slink*
Hands&Feet – *SLINK* Mesh Hands (Casual) & Feet (High)
Hair – *Elua* -Shena – Darkbrown

 

OUTFIT

Jacket – *Asteria Creations* – Lucia Leather Jacket – blue (although it looks like green😉 )
Pants – *Loordes of London* – A Brit Keck – #6   ==> @ Designer Circle
Shoes – *Loordes of London* – Diamond Bag – #21 – ==> My 60L Secret Sale

 

ACCESSOIRES

Necklace – *Loordes of London* – Wooden Tears – #16 ==> Super Sales Weekend

 

Poses

Glamrus – Rebecca

 

LOCATION

Designer Circle

This entry was posted in Accessoires, Designer Circle, Jewellery, My 60L Secret Sale, Pant Outfits, Super Sales Weekend and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

