297 – Vintage mood

I got this amazing little dress from Kaithleen. It is her 2000 Group Members Gift and it is free.

And although it is called Gangsta Chemise Lingerie Dress you have the possibillity to style it in different  versions.  It comes in black (I am wearing), in sheer and in solid black. Each comes in 5 standard sizes.
When I saw the dress , I immediately had this style in my mind and went over to Vintage & Cool Fair, which is running at the moment until September, 4th 2015.

I found this beautiful Elizabeth Necklace from Swallow which match my outfit at the fair.
It comes in a long, short and combinated version as well as with a colour hud to change between 10 colours for the pearls, 8 colours for the gem and 5 metals for the medal which can be also hided.

And I also found at the fair my eye make-up as well as my nail polish from LB.

My hair including hat I found at Mirai and it is including the hat.

Last but not least, my shoes are from Reign.

Hope you like it and get your free group gift too.
Greetings
Sanni

Follow me on flickr to see more photos with larger resolution taken by me.
Thank you so much for visiting and reading my blog. It is much appreciated.  <3

 

BODY

Skin – *Glam Affair* – Sia – India 08
Shape – my own (Systemshape)
Meshbody – Maitreya – Lara
Eyes – *IKON * – Eternal – Marine
Eye Make-Up – *LB-La Boheme* – Glamour Eyes – Hecae S1 – 1  ==>@Vintage&Cool Fair 
Hands&Feet – *SLINK* Mesh Hands (Casual) & Feet (Mid)
Nailpolish (Hands&Feet) – *LB-La Boheme* – Tranquility White Slink  ==>@Vintage&Cool Fair 
Hair – *Mirai*– .+*Fbiy*+.Strawberry&Wine – Strawberry /Hat colour change

 

OUTFIT

Dress – *Kaithleen’s* – Gangsta Chemise Lingerie Dress   *GROUPGIFT*
Shoes – *Reign* – Maryjanes – Black

 

ACCESSOIRES

Necklace  – ^^Swallow^^ Elizabeth Necklace  ==>@Vintage&Cool Fair 
Cigarette – included in Posepack

 

POSES

PURPLE POSES – Long Cigarette (Poses&Props)   ==>@Vintage&Cool Fair 

 

LOCATION

My Photostudio

This entry was posted in Accessoires, Groupgift, Jewellery and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 297 – Vintage mood

  1. Pingback: 297 – Vintage mood (Post-273853) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Fashion and Lifestyle Blog Feeds!

Leave a Reply

