288 – Flower Power

288 - Flower Power

When I went to Uber this month I thought well I only buy some things and believe me this round it was difficult to decide what and really stick to my plan not to spent so much money🙂 There is a lot of stuff from great designers this time – well it is my taste – maybe you think this round is not for you. The good thing of the sales events are, the next round is coming and you may find things you will like.

I have bought these flare jeans and the fringe top from Addams, boho styled  but well you can a get also in different colours and prints – so you can style around. I think I don’t need to say that I bought also a 2nd pair of pants and a second top for something different😉
But today I was in mood for Boho🙂

D!va has a new group gift and you should go there to get this beautiful hair. You can add the braids, mesh part in the back and also the headband separately to attach, also the flowers can be switched off. So different styles are possible with this beautiful hair design.
The group is free to join.

288 - Flower Power

 

Greetings
Sanni

 

BODY

Skin – *Glam Affair* – Luna – Jamaica
Shape – my own (Systemshape)
Meshbody – *Maitreya* – Lara 3.4
Eyes – *IKON * – Odyssey Eyes – Evening
Eyeshadow – *KOSH* – Shimmery & SMoke Eyeshadow – nightblue
Hands&Feet – *SLINK* Mesh Hands (Casual) & Feet (Flat)
Hair – *D!va* – Iris   ==>  50.000 Members Group Gift   *FREE*

 

OUTFIT

Pants – *Addams* –  Ivy Skinny Flare Pants w/Belt  –  Kia   ==>   @Uber
Top – *Addams* –  Suede Foxy – royalblue – Royal Blue   ==>   @Uber

 

ACCESSOIRES

 

POSES

Izzie*s  –  Leaning Poses

 

LOCATION

*D!va*

288 - Flower Power

This entry was posted in Groupgift and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

