267 – Helena’s Dream

267 - Helena's Dream

And again it is Monday and as always in this summer – except one week with unusual heat – is is raining again and only 20°C in my region in Germany.

So happy that there is Second Life and lots of places with beaches and can enjoy summer breeze and dreams🙂

WHen I saw this dress I fell immediately in love with it.  Such a deep back cut line makes it really special and sexy🙂 Helena – a release from {Posh Pixels} – comes with a hud  to change between 6 colours.

My hair is a new release Anzu from Argrace. And you can get it in the mainstore.
After 2 days I  gave up to get to Hair Fair. I also joined the Hair Fair Demo Group. I found hair but then back to hair fair, zooming around is to time-consuming – time  I want to use for my blog posts. So I decided to ignore hair fair so far until it is comfortable to go there and enjoying to  stroll around. There is no need to be in the beginning there and waste my time :) I rather prefer my personal style and don’t run after every trend !

 

Greetings
Sanni

 

BODY

Skin – *Glam Affair* – Sia India 01
Shape – my own (Systemshape)
Eyes – *IKON * – Eternal Eyes
Hands – *SLINK* Mesh Hands (Casual) & Feet (High)
Hair – *Argrace* –  Anzu – Cherry

 

OUTFIT

Dress – *{Posh Pixels}* – Helena (Colour change hud /6 colours)
Shoes – *Hilly Haalan* – Aiyana Fringe Wedges (colour change hud)

 

ACCESSOIRES

Bracelet – *Maxi Gossamer* – Summertime

 

POSES

*Dyer Maker* – Bikini Poses

 

LOCATION

Pandora Box of Dreams – Dream 004

267 - Helena's Dream

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 267 – Helena’s Dream

  1. Pingback: 267 – Helena’s Dream (Post-248971) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Fashion and Lifestyle Blog Feeds!

Leave a Reply

