237 – My heart :)

237 - My heart :)

When I saw this shirt , I thought this I must have , I love this printing of the heart with sequins.
It reminds me on the Glückbärchis in German – Lieb mich-Bärchi (Love-a-lot-bear)
hahaha

Love&Peace for all of you !!!

 

Greetings
Sanni

 

BODY

Skin – *Glam Affair* – Sia India 01
Shape – my own (Systemshape)
Meshbody – *Maitreya* – Lara
Lipstick – *Izzie’s* – Quopi matte – Plum
Eyes – *IKON * – Eternal Eyes
Hands – *SLINK* Mesh Hands (Casual) & Feet (High)
Hair – *Truth* – Verinne

 

OUTFIT

Top – *Legal Insanity* –  Megan Top Heart – black (Colour Change hud for sequins heart)
Pants  – *Legal Insanity* –  Megan SKinny Jeans – black
Shoes – *Hilly Haalan* – Lynn Heels (Colour change hud)

 

ACCESSOIRES

Bracelet – *PurePosison* – Love stacked Bracelets – Pink & Blue
Ring – *MaxiGossamer* – Kinbaku Heart – Silver
Bag – *{Reverie}* – Haight-Ashbury Bag – Vintage   ==> @Shiny Shabby 
Sunglasses – *(Yummy)* –  Fragmented Shades – Pink  ==> @Collabor88

 

POSES

*Eternal Dreams* Agathe 01 / No 02 & No 03  ==> @DesignerCircle

 

LOCATION

Hippie Park, Pryde 

237 - My heart :)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 237 – My heart :)

  1. Pingback: 237 – My heart :) (Post-230039) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Fashion and Lifestyle Blog Feeds!

Leave a Reply

