137 – Glam, Bling & Millionaire

…or was it Diamonds are a girl’s best friend?
Seeking  a millionaire to be happy…a lot of women are like this and trying to find one. But thats not me and I love this saying: “Don’t seek for a millionaire – better be one on your own !”🙂
How do I come to this topic ? Well, the new round of My attic started and it’s theme is: “How to marry a millionaire?”

But enough of talking about millionaires. Today, I want to show you some new releases by Hudson’s clothing and I must say I really fell in love with this new relesed skirt.
It is sexy, elegant, sassy – all in one. Showing your curves and the tailored front shows your long legs. It is so lovely, sassy and sensual …
The skirt comes with a hud for 3 different black tailored looks. You will love it .
I matched it for my glam look with one of the animal print tops by Hudson’s clothing  and with the new antique Onyx jewellery set.
I love the tickling, flexy parts which gives the jewellery set a spirit of reality🙂

The skin I am wearing is the new release Lauren by Glam Affair for  Collabor in this monthly round. Also my hair ist from Collabor and fits perfectly  the sassy style.
If you are seeking for such a style go to Collabor and seek for Rosa by D!va.

These brilliant heels are made by Glamistry. But be aware you need the Slink high feet or Belleza feet for them. You can buy them at My attick in diferent colours.
Also my diamond ring and the nail design by [Stellar].

And for the colder evening times

I got this amazing group gift set by Hudson’s clothing  – it will be available from mid november until mid of December.
It is a great addition for this occasion when going outside. The mink fur wrap and a matching clutch.
Also the new release of the black denim boots are matching for this occasion.
They are all a great addition for this ouftit.

My black sweater, I got at My attic  and it is available in different colours and  totally lovely matching piece for a lot of outfits as you can see here.
Look out for *Tutti Frutti* at My Attic.

All other little things you can see as always in the details below and on the photos I have taken for you . Hope all you like this style.
Have fun!

 

Greetings
Sanni

 

BODY 

Skin – *Glam Affair*– Lauren America 02 ==> @Collabor
Hair –*D!va* – Rosa – Garnet ==> @Collabor
Eyes, Eyeliner, Lashes&Gems – *Miamai* – Protagoniste Basic
Hands – *SLINK* – Casual Hands
Naildesign –  *[Stellar]* – Gold Digger Ring&Polish Set ==> @My Attic
Lipstain – “Ever an Angel” – The Suedes

 

Outfit

Top – *Hudson’s clothing*- Cheetah  T-Shirt
Skirt – *Hudson’s clothing*- Basic Black angled skirt    *NEW RELEASE*
Shoes – *Glamistry* – Galla heels ==> @My Attic
Pantyhose – *BAX* – Soft Shine Pantyhose

Sweater – *Tutti Frutti*- Glam Mesh Sweater – Black ==> @My Attic
Boots – *Hudson’s clothing*- Denim Knee high Boots – Black   *NEW RELEASE*

 

ACCESSOIRES

Earring&Nercklace – *Hudson’s clothing*- Antique Onyx Jewellery Set   *NEW RELEASE*
Wrap/Stole & Clutch  – *Hudson’s clothing*- Mink Fur Wrap & Clutch   ***Group Gift***   *NEW RELEASE*
Diamond Ring – *[Stellar]* – Part of Gold Digger Ring&Polish Set ==> @My Attic


POSES

W. Winx & Flair – HTMAM – Glam Steps (My Attic NOV/2014)  ==> @My Attic

 

137

137

137

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

