128 – I want ice-cream

I was in mood for icecream and  found an outfit for my idea in my mind with some stuff around.
And I wanted jewellery this time which is different than usual and so  I went on marketplace where
I found what I was looking for.

So see some things I found at Collabor88, The Chapter Four, Marketplace and in my inventory🙂

Greetings

Sanni

 

BODY

Skin – *Glam Affair*– Artemis – Asia 07 ==> @Collabor88
Hair – *D!iva* – Juno – Reds   ==> @Collabor88
Eyes – *IKON* – Eternal Eyes
Hands – *SLINK* – Casual Hands
Nailpolish – *D!iva Nail* – Pearl

 

Outfit

Top – *LpD* – Nicole Top Pink ==> @The Chapter Four
Skirt – *LpD* – Nicole Skkirt Pink ==> @The Chapter Four
Shoes – *Candydoll* – Ice Cream Rose  – SLINK HIGH Feet needed  ==> @The Chapter Four

 

ACCESSOIRES
Watch – *Swallow* – Watch Pink  ==>  @TDRF
Bag – *LpD* – BonBon Bag Pastell Pink
Jewellery Set – *Bowtique* – Earrings, Necklace & Ring – different style as choco bear, vanilla bear, icecream – gold and silver

 

POSE

Kirin Poses – Hera posepack for collabor August 2014  ==> @Collabor88

 

LOCATION

 Baja Norte

 

I want icecream

I want icecream collage

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 128 – I want ice-cream

  1. safaridujour says:

    cute photo🙂

Leave a Reply

