123 – Poute, Elikatira & Yummy

I was wandering around and immediatgely I was amazed by a gown. Do you know the feeling “I have to have it…”?

I am talking about the Abigail gown by Poute…well when I was wearing it and styled, I got the impression
you can also wear it as a bridal gown🙂

I matched it with some nice jewellery I had in my inventory and a cute but elegant hair style by Elikatira.

Because I went after dancing to the beach to catch some fresh air and let my thoughts flowing, I don’t wear
shoes. Baja Norte is one of my favourite sims – you should go there if you don’t know it.

Have fun and enjoy the great weather🙂

Greetings
Sanni

 

BODY

Skin – *Glam Affair*– Cassia  – Exotic 4G  ==> @The Seasons Story
Hair – *[e] Elikatira* – Jennie
Eyes – *IKON* – Eternal Eyes
Hands – *SLINK* – Casual Hands
Feet – *SLINK* – Medium Barefeet
Nailpolish – *-{ZOZ}-* Angel Polish for Slinks

 

Outfit

Gown – *Poute* – Abigail Gown – White

 

ACCESSOIRES

Earrings&Necklace  – *(Yummy)* – Pearl Whisp Set – Silver

POSE

Kirin Poses – My cute Pinwheel – green stripes
Ma Vie – Moving Light Pack

 

LOCATION

Baja Norte

 

123

123

123

123

123

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

