006- As long as you love me

I was looking at the  new release by Maitreya and listened to this wonderful song. Maybe it was the song and feeling for love which led me to
the colours – but I think you saw already that I always come back to these colours.
I admit I am a lover of red, pink, purple – love these colours.

So these came out with love .)

 
 
 

BODY
Skin – LAQ Jennie2 – Cocoa 05  [LAQ LM]
Make-Up – LAQ – Eye makeups Set 01 – Makeup 01c [LAQ LM] 

Hair – Truth – Faith reds  –  Cranberry [Truth] 
Nails – [MANDALA]SINRA 2 NAILS and RINGs set/FEMALE/SILVER MOON:) [MANDALA ] 

CLOTHING
Leggins – *League* Folklore Leggings -Flora [League]
Dress – Maitreya Milia Sweater Dress * Oxblood [Maitreya]
Booties – Maitreya Mesh * Devi Booties Rose [Maitreya] 

ACCESSOIRES
Ring (right) – {me.} Boho’N Chic Ring [ {me.} ]
Necklace – {me.} Boho’N Chic MAXI Necklace [ {me.} ] 

Bracelet (right) –  {me.} Boho’N Chic Bracelets [ {me.} ]
Bracelet (left) –  {me.} Boho’N Chic MAXI Bracelets [ {me.} ]

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

